I don't mind Shakira (for non-musical reasons) but as a tennis fan I love Nadal.
Two main reasons I love him are; the way he plays, total will to win, never gives up firstly. Secondly, he's such a nice bloke. He's down to earth, modest, still lives with his family in Majorca.
Buy then he goes and appears in this bloody Shakira with his clothes off.
What are you doing man? I just about forgive you, but I will always like you a little bit less and question your modest, nice guy image.
The only thing I can remember as embarrassing is Ben Affleck in this – but he was already classed as a first class tit, and there is no excuse for Jenny from the Block.
It doesn't matter if you're a celebrity brand, a consumer brand or a human at large – you can't say one thing and do another, we're all too connected and able to share information these days, you have to be consistent. Mr Nadal please take note.
Leave a comment